Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on

Follow Us

Image Alt
  /  Eligibility

Eligibility .

Africa Advancement Awards applies to;
  1. Stakeholders, industry leaders, government, socio-activists, entrepreneurs, financial institutions, experts, civil society groups, international organizations and individuals who through excellent and innovative service delivery and best practices are contributing to the sustainable development and advancement of Africa in a wide range of sectors. 
  2. Innovation and best practice that originated or have been expressively developed within Africa. 
  3. Initiative/innovation that provided direct benefits to the people in their own country, region or across the African continent. 
  4. Initiative/innovation operating within Africa and must have lasted for a minimum of one year.